SERIOUSLY HAUNTED HOUSE… SERIOUSLY!

Recently I provided a personal reading in a particularly haunted house. It went something like this: A woman called me after seeing an article recently published about my work in REM (Real Estate Magazine) and REM ONLINE. Visit their website or mine at: http://www.jadeintuitive.ca to peruse article. I arrived, expecting a typical reading appointment with this very nice Real Estate Agent. I got anything but!

After offering me tea, she asked if I’d like to tour the house before commencing the reading, seeing as I’m also an Energy Cleanser. I started in the kitchen, the first place I was “pulled to” and picked up a “Happy Birthday” message and the warning that an apparition stares in through the windows, from time to time. Agent O, as I’ll call her, validated that her birthday and her daughters’ had recently been celebrated. She has also seen a face staring in the window at her… rather unnerving!
As I proceeded upstairs, I picked up everything from health issues with various occupants, (living ones!) to their feelings of being watched, to a Spirit who climbs into bed regularly with the females in the house. Yikes! Agent O confirmed ALL of this and promptly asked me how soon I could perform an energy clearing.

Back downstairs, I focused to be able to connect the woman with her deceased loved ones, while tuning OUT the ghostly occupants of her home. I rarely give readings in such obviously haunted dwellings, so it was a challenge. Earthbounds and Spirit Loved Ones will fight for a Medium’s attention. Happily, two wonderful relatives of hers came through with startlingly accurate messages, names, methods of passing… tears and laughter were shared by all.

I made another appointment to return and clear the energy/ghosts and made to pack up and leave for the evening. But of course, every good ghost story has a twist. The lady of the house asked to show me a treasured photo she had taken of her house, unoccupied, prior to moving in. The picture was taken during day light hours, showing the front, exterior of the 100 year-old house. Clearly visible in the upstairs windows, were the heads and bodies of 4 distinct apparitions, peering out, in striking detail! Is this house haunted? I’d say so… seriously!

Boo! Small Medium Over and Out

http://www.jadeintuitive.ca

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

